First, when there’s nothing but a slow glowing dream…

This is probably about the fourth time that I’ve started a blog. It’s not that I start things and never finish them. I usually get it all set up, maybe make one post, and then decide to delete it because it feels silly or pointless or stupid. I think, who is going to read this and what will I even write about? Well, this time the blog is going to stay put.

I’ve realized that there really are no rules when it comes to blogging. I can pick a new topic to write about everyday to follow whatever whim or fancy I’m feeling. I also realized that it would probably be beneficial for myself to start a blog. I recently graduated and am looking for a job (which is a lot harder than they tell you), my degree is in communications. I’ve told potential employers that I am able to write a blog, but why not show them that I actually can.

So here we are, blogging away, let the fun begin!

Leave a Reply

