I can make it on my own

As part of my hobbying and unemployment, wait I mean, funemployment, research yesterday I came across a few articles (can’t find them now of course) about turning your hobbies into money makers. Woohoo! That got me thinking (well really my mom suggested it), that I should start an etsy account. Helloo if no one will give me a job maybe I can just make my own. Plus it’s a great way to get your work out there and to be discovered by other people, and a motivator to keep up with your hobbies!

Today I’ve been busy creating my own etsy, Sara Jane Design. So far I’ve just added a few of my photographs from yesterday, but I plan on adding more photos and paintings as I continue to work on them. I hope you all check it out and are enjoying your funemployment today!

2 thoughts on “I can make it on my own

Leave a Reply

